Google Ads & PPC Ads Packages

Google Ads Management Services
Are you looking for the best Google Ads management services in India? Kotapride is a leading Google Ads marketing company in India. We have worked with many international businesses and provide the best Google Ads management services. Check out our Google Ads packages now!

Grow Your Business

What Does Google Ad Campaign Management Mean?

Google Ads management is not just about setting up Google Ads and getting the desired results. Indeed, running Google Ads successfully and effectively requires many elements such as thorough evaluation of the performance of ads, trying out different keyword combinations, playing with attractive copy and design, and leading to checking their performance. Manipulating every aspect against the matrix. All of these elements work together to put forward an effective Google Ads campaign that can yield profitable results for months and even years if you approach it right.

According to Google Ads experts, it is worth putting effort into your Google Ads management as it pays off in the long run.

What Does Google Adwords Mean?

Google Adwords, now called Google Ads, refers to Google’s advertising system that allows marketers and businesses to advertise their products or services on Google.com, partner sites, apps, and other Google properties.

Google adwords tutorial These ads appear when people search for answers on the Google search engine, watch videos on YouTube, explore apps on Google Play, discover new places on Google Maps, browse the web, and more.

If you are looking to run Google Ads, it is essential that you first learn about their management and maintenance so as to get better results in terms of better impressions, clicks, and ultimately conversions. In the following posts, we’ll talk about every aspect of Google Ads management, from setting up Google Ads to managing them, measuring their performance, and more.

How Do Google Ads Services Work?

Google advertising is based on the pay-per-click (PPC) model. This simply means that marketers need to bid on a specific keyword to outperform other businesses and marketers focusing on the same keyword.

The bids you place are called your “optimal bid,” which refers to the maximum amount you are willing to pay for an ad.

For example, if you set an optimal bid of $5 and Google finds that your cost per click is $3, you can get your ad placed! If Google detects that it is more than $5, the ad will not be placed.

A maximum daily budget can also be set for your advertising. You will never spend more than a certain amount per day on advertising, which will help you set a reasonable budget for your digital advertising campaign.

There are three bid options for marketers:

Cost-Per-Click(CPC)
The amount that is paid when a user clicks on the ad.+

Cost-Per-Mille(CPM)
The amount that is paid per 1000 ad impressions.

Cost-Per-Engagement(CPE)
The amount that is paid when a user carries out a specific action on your ad (register for a list, watch a video, etc).

Google then picks the bid amount and combines it with an evaluation of your ad known as Quality Score. The score ranges between 1 and 10 with 10 being the highest. The better your score, the better rank it will get and the lesser money you spend on conversion.

Do note that your quality score and the bid amount define the Ad Rank which refers to the position your Google ad will come in the search results page (SERP).

When a visitor sees the advertisement and clicks on the same, the marketer or businessman pays a small charge which is why it is known as pay-per-click.

ad click
In any Google Ads campaign, this is the one thing that is the foundation of everything. The whole purpose of running Google Ads is to get clicks. A successful ad campaign means that the ad is getting clicks but when that is not the case, you need to reconsider your ad campaign setup and related elements.

Google Ads & PPC Ads

Best for your smart business
5999/- Per Month
  • Sales – Drive Sales online, In app by phone or in store
  • Leads – Get Leads Other Conversion
  • Website Traffic
  • Product and Brand Consideration
  • Brand Awareness and Reach
  • App Promotion
  • Local Store Visit and Promotion
  • Create a Campaign without a goal’s guidance
  • Full Support
Popular

CTR (click-through-rate) is meant to provide the measurement of the success of an ad. To calculate CTR,  the given formula can be used: CTR = number of clicks/number of impressions X 100.

The goal of SEO, which is a longer-term strategy, is to increase your organic search and referral traffic by properly setting up your website and online presence. Although you don’t pay for this traffic, doing it correctly will cost you time and money.

Google AdWords is a technique to get targeted traffic to your website is using Google AdWords. It is easy to set up and generates visitors much more quickly than SEO (generally). Both are continuing expenditures, but you only have to pay for AdWords clicks when customers are eager to buy your products or services.

Since SEO takes both time and effort to show up a website on the top of search engine result pages, Google Ads allow businesses to promote their business there by spending more. However, there are several things that drive the performance of Google Ads. Here are some big benefits of Google Ads.

  • A large number of Google searches
  • Global and region-specific exposure
  • Huge customer base across the globe
  • Suitable for any budget
  • Easy handling of an ad campaign
  • Easy measurement of campaign success
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top